MIME-Version:1.0
From:utd_enotice@utd.uscourts.gov
To:ecf_notice@utd.uscourts.gov
Message-Id:<464049@utd.uscourts.gov>
Subject:Activity in Case 2:04-cv-00139-DAK SCO Grp v. Novell Inc "Notice of Initial Pretrial Conference"
Content-Type: text/html

***NOTE TO PUBLIC ACCESS USERS*** You may view the filed documents once without charge. To avoid later charges, download a copy of each document during this first viewing.

Electronic Case Filing System

District of Utah LIVE

Notice of Electronic Filing

The following transaction was received from blk, entered on 11/10/2005 at 1:47 PM MST and filed on 11/10/2005
Case Name: SCO Grp v. Novell Inc
Case Number:2:04-cv-139
Filer:
Document Number: 82

Docket Text:
NOTICE OF INITIAL PRETRIAL CONFERENCE: (Notice generated by clerk)***The Attorneys Planning Meeting Report and Proposed Scheduling Order forms, available on the court web site at http://www.utd.uscourts.gov/documents/formpage.html, should be prepared 30 days before the Initial Pretrial Conference hearing date. The Court may enter a scheduling order and vacate the hearing if counsel (a) file a stipulated Attorneys Planning Meeting Report and (b) e-mail a Proposed Scheduling Order to ipt@utd.uscourts.gov 30 days before the scheduled hearing.*** Initial Pretrial Conference set for 12/20/2005 01:30 PM in Room 477 before Magistrate Judge David Nuffer. (blk, )

The following document(s) are associated with this transaction:


2:04-cv-139 Notice will be electronically mailed to:

Kenneth W. Brakebill   (E-Filer)   kbrakebill@mofo.com, mekas@mofo.com

Mark R. Clements     mclements@hjdlaw.com

Maame A.F. Ewusi-Mensah   (E-Filer)   mewusimensah@mofo.com

Paul Goldstein     paulgold@stanford.edu, pgoldstein@mofo.com

Brent O. Hatch     bhatch@hjdlaw.com

Mark J. Heise     mheise@bsfllp.com

Michael A. Jacobs   (E-Filer)   mjacobs@mofo.com, cknisely@mofo.com

Mark F James     mjames@hjdlaw.com

Thomas R Karrenberg     tkarrenberg@aklawfirm.com, msomers@aklawfirm.com

Jim F Lundberg     jflundberg@novell.com

Kevin P McBride     km@mcbride-law.com

David E. Melaugh   (E-Filer)   dmelaugh@mofo.com, cpeplinski@mofo.com

John P. Mullen     jmullen@aklawfirm.com

Heather M. Sneddon     hsneddon@aklawfirm.com

Stephen Neal Zack     szack@bsfllp.com

2:04-cv-139 Notice will be delivered by other means to:

Matthew I. Kreeger
MORRISON & FOERSTER LLP
425 MARKET ST
SAN FRANCISCO, CA 94105-2482

Edward Normand
BOIES SCHILLER & FLEXNER (NY)
333 MAIN ST
ARMONK, NY 10504

Robert Silver
BOIES SCHILLER & FLEXNER (NY)
333 MAIN ST
ARMONK, NY 10504