MIME-Version:1.0
From:utd_enotice@utd.uscourts.gov
To:ecf_notice@utd.uscourts.gov
Message-Id:<342806@utd.uscourts.gov>
Subject:Activity in Case 2:04-cv-00139-DAK SCO Grp v. Novell Inc "Motion Hearing"
Content-Type: text/html

***NOTE TO PUBLIC ACCESS USERS*** You may view the filed documents once without charge. To avoid later charges, download a copy of each document during this first viewing.

Electronic Case Filing System

District of Utah

Notice of Electronic Filing

The following transaction was received from kmj, entered on 5/25/2005 at 4:02 PM MDT and filed on 5/25/2005
Case Name: SCO Grp v. Novell Inc
Case Number:2:04-cv-139
Filer:
Document Number: 72

Docket Text:
Minute Entry for proceedings held before Judge Dale A. Kimball : Motion Hearing held on 5/25/2005 re [35] Motion to Dismiss filed by Novell, Inc., motion taken under advisement. Attorney for Plaintiff: Edward Normand, Sean Eskovitz, Brent Hatch; Attorney for Defendant: Michael Jacobs, Thomas Karrenberg, John Mullen.(Court Reporter Becky Janke.) (kmj, )

The following document(s) are associated with this transaction:


2:04-cv-139 Notice will be electronically mailed to:

Paul Goldstein     paulgold@stanford.edu, pgoldstein@mofo.com

Brent O. Hatch     bhatch@hjdlaw.com

Michael A. Jacobs     mjacobs@mofo.com

Thomas R Karrenberg     tkarrenberg@aklawfirm.com, msomers@aklawfirm.com

Jim F Lundberg     jflundberg@novell.com

Kevin P McBride     km@mcbride-law.com

John P. Mullen     jmullen@aklawfirm.com

Heather M. Sneddon     hsneddon@aklawfirm.com

Stephen Neal Zack     szack@bsfllp.com

2:04-cv-139 Notice will be delivered by other means to:

Matthew I. Kreeger
MORRISON & FOERSTER LLP
425 MARKET ST
SAN FRANCISCO, CA 94105-2482

Robert Silver
BOIES SCHILLER & FLEXNER (NY)
333 MAIN ST
ARMONK, NY 10504