MIME-Version:1.0
From:utd_enotice@utd.uscourts.gov
To:ecf_notice@utd.uscourts.gov
Message-Id:<764755@utd.uscourts.gov>
Subject:Activity in Case 2:04-cv-00139-DAK-BCW SCO Grp v. Novell Inc Redacted Document

Content-Type: text/html

***NOTE TO PUBLIC ACCESS USERS*** You may view the filed documents once without charge. To avoid later charges, download a copy of each document during this first viewing.

Electronic Case Filing System


District of Utah

Notice of Electronic Filing

The following transaction was entered by Normand, Edward on 1/12/2007 at 8:44 PM MST and filed on 1/12/2007
Case Name: SCO Grp v. Novell Inc
Case Number:2:04-cv-139
Filer:SCO Group
Document Number: 209

Docket Text:
REDACTION to [183] Sealed Document, SCO's Memorandum in Opposition to Novell's Motion for Partial Summary Judgment or Preliminary Injunction and In Support of SCO's Cross Motion for Summary Judgment or Partial Summary Judgment by Counter Defendant SCO Group, Plaintiff SCO Group. (Attachments: # (1) Part 2# (2) Appendix A)(Normand, Edward)


2:04-cv-139 Notice has been electronically mailed to:

Kenneth W. Brakebill     kbrakebill@mofo.com, mekas@mofo.com

John J. Brogan     brogan.john@dorsey.com, arce.annette@dorsey.com

William T. Dzurilla     wdzurilla@bsfllp.com

Maame A.F. Ewusi-Mensah     mewusimensah@mofo.com, dhayes@mofo.com, mland@mofo.com

Brent O. Hatch     bhatch@hjdlaw.com, brenthatch@gmail.com

Michael A. Jacobs     mjacobs@mofo.com, cknisely@mofo.com

Mark F James     mjames@hjdlaw.com

Thomas R Karrenberg     tkarrenberg@aklawfirm.com, ajackson@aklawfirm.com

Kevin P. McBride     km@mcbride-law.com, hq@mcbride-law.com

David E. Melaugh     dmelaugh@mofo.com, cpeplinski@mofo.com

John P. Mullen     jmullen@aklawfirm.com

Edward J. Normand     tnormand@bsfllp.com, ljohnson@bsfllp.com, tstrong@bsfllp.com

Devan V. Padmanabhan     Padmanabhan.devan@dorsey.com, arce.annette@dorsey.com

Stuart H. Singer     ssinger@bsfllp.com

Heather M. Sneddon     hsneddon@aklawfirm.com, pparmer@aklawfirm.com

Stephen Neal Zack     szack@bsfllp.com

2:04-cv-139 Notice has been delivered by other means to:

Scott E. Gant
BOIES SCHILLER & FLEXNER (DC)
5301 WISCONSIN AVE NW
WASHINGTON, DC 20015

Paul Goldstein
559 NATHAN ABBOTT WY
STANFORD, CA 94305

Jim F Lundberg
NOVELL INC
LEGAL DEPARTMENT
1800 S NOVELL PLACE
PROVO, UT 84606

The following document(s) are associated with this transaction:

Document description:Main Document
Original filename:n/a
Electronic document Stamp:
[STAMP dcecfStamp_ID=1060034973 [Date=1/12/2007] [FileNumber=764752-0]
[14e8409cb4408b8c93b8a8953620389f332b559a2885b9b1b684fa58d519d2db3939
4098bb9310f47723e50879b4fe3e5cdda2f36f9c1feb1f772c419c2fb94b]]
Document description: Part 2
Original filename:n/a
Electronic document Stamp:
[STAMP dcecfStamp_ID=1060034973 [Date=1/12/2007] [FileNumber=764752-1]
[72ba69feb42e873fe4078fb405de15429a9e3ed4743c0c19f9c312ff4e17db584582
8f572adb72ba89a29762d1673e3082c0707266f10612d6772eab63749da1]]
Document description: Appendix A
Original filename:n/a
Electronic document Stamp:
[STAMP dcecfStamp_ID=1060034973 [Date=1/12/2007] [FileNumber=764752-2]
[a0188d96075eb1b93704658d84b7d6832c0d382a361054bc69eca69e4e045d3d500b
2217653038913e449bd886409510dfb7f254e35436e9923166695a03a090]]