MIME-Version:1.0
From:utd_enotice@utd.uscourts.gov
To:ecf_notice@utd.uscourts.gov
Message-Id:<619088@utd.uscourts.gov>
Subject:Activity in Case 2:04-cv-00139-DAK SCO Grp v. Novell Inc "Notice of Hearing on Motion"
Content-Type: text/html

***NOTE TO PUBLIC ACCESS USERS*** You may view the filed documents once without charge. To avoid later charges, download a copy of each document during this first viewing.

Electronic Case Filing System

District of Utah

Notice of Electronic Filing

The following transaction was received from kmj, entered on 6/20/2006 at 3:33 PM MDT and filed on 6/20/2006
Case Name: SCO Grp v. Novell Inc
Case Number:2:04-cv-139
Filer:
Document Number: 135

Docket Text:
NOTICE OF HEARING ON MOTION re: [109] MOTION for More Definite Statement, [104] MOTION to Stay: Motion Hearing set for 7/17/2006 10:00 AM in Room 220 before Judge Dale A. Kimball. (kmj, )

The following document(s) are associated with this transaction:


2:04-cv-139 Notice will be electronically mailed to:

Kenneth W. Brakebill   (E-Filer)   kbrakebill@mofo.com, mekas@mofo.com

Maame A.F. Ewusi-Mensah   (E-Filer)   mewusimensah@mofo.com, mland@mofo.com

Paul Goldstein     paulgold@stanford.edu, pgoldstein@mofo.com

Brent O. Hatch   (E-Filer)   bhatch@hjdlaw.com, brenthatch@gmail.com

Mark J. Heise     mheise@bsfllp.com

Michael A. Jacobs   (E-Filer)   mjacobs@mofo.com, cknisely@mofo.com

Mark F James   (E-Filer)   mjames@hjdlaw.com

Thomas R Karrenberg   (E-Filer)   tkarrenberg@aklawfirm.com, ajackson@aklawfirm.com

Jim F Lundberg     jflundberg@novell.com

Kevin P McBride     km@mcbride-law.com

David E. Melaugh   (E-Filer)   dmelaugh@mofo.com, cpeplinski@mofo.com

John P. Mullen   (E-Filer)   jmullen@aklawfirm.com

Heather M. Sneddon   (E-Filer)   hsneddon@aklawfirm.com, pparmer@aklawfirm.com

Stephen Neal Zack     szack@bsfllp.com

2:04-cv-139 Notice will be delivered by other means to: