MIME-Version:1.0
From:utd_enotice@utd.uscourts.gov
To:ecf_notice@utd.uscourts.gov
Message-Id:<568347@utd.uscourts.gov>
Subject:Activity in Case 2:04-cv-00139-DAK SCO Grp v. Novell Inc "Sealed Document"
Content-Type: text/html

***NOTE TO PUBLIC ACCESS USERS*** You may view the filed documents once without charge. To avoid later charges, download a copy of each document during this first viewing.

Electronic Case Filing System

District of Utah LIVE

Notice of Electronic Filing

The following transaction was received from blk, entered on 4/11/2006 at 4:04 PM MDT and filed on 4/10/2006
Case Name: SCO Grp v. Novell Inc
Case Number:2:04-cv-139
Filer:Novell, Inc.
Document Number: 107

Docket Text:
**SEALED DOCUMENT** Declaration of Michael A. Jacobs re [104] MOTION to Stay filed by Defendant Novell, Inc.. (Attachments: # (1) Exhibit # (2) Exhibit)(blk, )

The following document(s) are associated with this transaction:

Document description:Main Document
Original filename:n/a
Electronic document Stamp:
[STAMP dcecfStamp_ID=1060034973 [Date=4/11/2006] [FileNumber=568345-0]
[a270d8d840f1c20445b8f098df432937c4df327d4a393efebe2095f7fa8b3bce6eca
32374b94ea60bdfb47db5fa13c2d76912ddfd83fc50d565a7d91748a9577]]
Document description:Exhibit
Original filename:n/a
Electronic document Stamp:
[STAMP dcecfStamp_ID=1060034973 [Date=4/11/2006] [FileNumber=568345-1]
[ba61dd0d3e6da882c65b7aa701189b66f65feb2b076b378c53086e5969e4781a920e
1c300e6d40c4e4cffc21124d319519ad43e495db455e49d8088313212d47]]
Document description:Exhibit
Original filename:n/a
Electronic document Stamp:
[STAMP dcecfStamp_ID=1060034973 [Date=4/11/2006] [FileNumber=568345-2]
[10352dfa973b522b2c6dc1156c14030fee452fddae3c2bb94f2ba657ea6f98886218
7a7593dce92553a9749cb9c9b289061e1853a982f52cfbfedd70b5033d10]]

2:04-cv-139 Notice will be electronically mailed to:

Kenneth W. Brakebill   (E-Filer)   kbrakebill@mofo.com, mekas@mofo.com

Mark R. Clements     mclements@hjdlaw.com

Maame A.F. Ewusi-Mensah   (E-Filer)   mewusimensah@mofo.com, mland@mofo.com

Paul Goldstein     paulgold@stanford.edu, pgoldstein@mofo.com

Brent O. Hatch     bhatch@hjdlaw.com

Mark J. Heise     mheise@bsfllp.com

Michael A. Jacobs   (E-Filer)   mjacobs@mofo.com, cknisely@mofo.com

Mark F James     mjames@hjdlaw.com

Thomas R Karrenberg     tkarrenberg@aklawfirm.com, julie@aklawfirm.com

Jim F Lundberg     jflundberg@novell.com

Kevin P McBride     km@mcbride-law.com

David E. Melaugh   (E-Filer)   dmelaugh@mofo.com, cpeplinski@mofo.com

John P. Mullen     jmullen@aklawfirm.com

Heather M. Sneddon   (E-Filer)   hsneddon@aklawfirm.com

Stephen Neal Zack     szack@bsfllp.com

2:04-cv-139 Notice will be delivered by other means to: