MIME-Version:1.0
From:utd_enotice@utd.uscourts.gov
To:ecf_notice@utd.uscourts.gov
Message-Id:<568332@utd.uscourts.gov>
Subject:Activity in Case 2:04-cv-00139-DAK SCO Grp v. Novell Inc "Sealed Document"
Content-Type: text/html

***NOTE TO PUBLIC ACCESS USERS*** You may view the filed documents once without charge. To avoid later charges, download a copy of each document during this first viewing.

Electronic Case Filing System

District of Utah LIVE

Notice of Electronic Filing

The following transaction was received from blk, entered on 4/11/2006 at 3:58 PM MDT and filed on 4/10/2006
Case Name: SCO Grp v. Novell Inc
Case Number:2:04-cv-139
Filer:Novell, Inc.
Document Number: 105

Docket Text:
**SEALED DOCUMENT** Memo in Support re [104] MOTION to Stay filed by Defendant Novell, Inc.. (blk, )

The following document(s) are associated with this transaction:

Document description:Main Document
Original filename:n/a
Electronic document Stamp:
[STAMP dcecfStamp_ID=1060034973 [Date=4/11/2006] [FileNumber=568330-0]
[13b58bd2437c878feb7b8471a1d100dbf7ece5107015e2585111a86e90e6a69c7ca2
0dd421302ebe182013bde7c3056a79f28bb35cd5493fc7b8344496485d25]]

2:04-cv-139 Notice will be electronically mailed to:

Kenneth W. Brakebill   (E-Filer)   kbrakebill@mofo.com, mekas@mofo.com

Mark R. Clements     mclements@hjdlaw.com

Maame A.F. Ewusi-Mensah   (E-Filer)   mewusimensah@mofo.com, mland@mofo.com

Paul Goldstein     paulgold@stanford.edu, pgoldstein@mofo.com

Brent O. Hatch     bhatch@hjdlaw.com

Mark J. Heise     mheise@bsfllp.com

Michael A. Jacobs   (E-Filer)   mjacobs@mofo.com, cknisely@mofo.com

Mark F James     mjames@hjdlaw.com

Thomas R Karrenberg     tkarrenberg@aklawfirm.com, julie@aklawfirm.com

Jim F Lundberg     jflundberg@novell.com

Kevin P McBride     km@mcbride-law.com

David E. Melaugh   (E-Filer)   dmelaugh@mofo.com, cpeplinski@mofo.com

John P. Mullen     jmullen@aklawfirm.com

Heather M. Sneddon   (E-Filer)   hsneddon@aklawfirm.com

Stephen Neal Zack     szack@bsfllp.com

2:04-cv-139 Notice will be delivered by other means to: