MIME-Version:1.0
From:utd_enotice@utd.uscourts.gov
To:ecf_notice@utd.uscourts.gov
Message-Id:<367987@utd.uscourts.gov>
Subject:Activity in Case 2:03-cv-00294-DAK-BCW SCO Grp, et al v. Intl Bus Mach Inc "Set Deadlines
/Hearings" Content-Type: text/html

***NOTE TO PUBLIC ACCESS USERS*** You may view the filed documents once without charge. To avoid later charges, download a copy of each document during this first viewing.

Electronic Case Filing System

District of Utah

Notice of Electronic Filing

The following transaction was received from ce, entered on 7/1/2005 at 3:28 PM MDT and filed on 7/1/2005
Case Name: SCO Grp, et al v. Intl Bus Mach Inc
Case Number:2:03-cv-294
Filer:
Document Number:

Docket Text:
Set Deadlines/Hearings per order no 466: Discovery due by 3/17/2006. Motions due by 7/28/2006. Pretrial Order due by 1/19/2007. Five Week Jury Trial set for 2/26/2007 08:30 AM in Room 220 before Judge Dale A. Kimball. (ce, )

The following document(s) are associated with this transaction:


2:03-cv-294 Notice will be electronically mailed to:

Evan R. Chesler     echesler@cravath.com

Brent O. Hatch     bhatch@hjdlaw.com

Mark J. Heise     mheise@bsfllp.com

Kevin P McBride     km@mcbride-law.com

Michael P O'Brien     mobrien@joneswaldo.com, khess@joneswaldo.com

David W Scofield     dws@psplawyers.com

Todd M. Shaughnessy     tshaughnessy@swlaw.com

Stuart H. Singer     ssinger@bsfllp.com

Alan L Sullivan     asullivan@swlaw.com, mbrown@swlaw.com,ksblack@swlaw.com

2:03-cv-294 Notice will be delivered by other means to:

Frederick S. Frei
ANDREWS KURTH
1701 PENNSYLVANIA AVE NW STE 300
WASHINGTON, DC 20006

Scott E. Gant
BOIES SCHILLER & FLEXNER (DC)
5301 WISCONSIN AVE NW
WASHINGTON, DC 20015

Robert Silver
BOIES SCHILLER & FLEXNER (NY)
333 MAIN ST
ARMONK, NY 10504

David S. Stone
BOIES SCHILLER & FLEXNER (NJ)
150 JOHN F KENNEDY PKWY
SHORT HILLS, NJ 07078