MIME-Version:1.0
From:utd_enotice@utd.uscourts.gov
To:ecf_notice@utd.uscourts.gov
Message-Id:<513672@utd.uscourts.gov>
Subject:Activity in Case 2:03-cv-00294-DAK-BCW SCO Grp, et al v. Intl Bus Mach Inc "Telephone Conference"
Content-Type: text/html

***NOTE TO PUBLIC ACCESS USERS*** You may view the filed documents once without charge. To avoid later charges, download a copy of each document during this first viewing.

Electronic Case Filing System

District of Utah LIVE

Notice of Electronic Filing

The following transaction was received from alp, entered on 1/26/2006 at 10:01 AM MST and filed on 1/26/2006
Case Name: SCO Grp, et al v. Intl Bus Mach Inc
Case Number:2:03-cv-294
Filer:
Document Number: 604

Docket Text:
Minute Entry for proceedings held before Judge Brooke C. Wells : Telephone Conference held on 1/26/2006. The Court hears arguments as to depositions as rules as follows: The depositions of Otis Wilson and Ted Kennedy ONLY may be extended by 30 days (by 2/26/05). Counsel are to agree on the date and time. As to Mr. Wilson - he is not to be subjected to any questions other than reasonable inferences re: new information ONLY. As to the depositions of the three corporations addressed by SCO, the Court will not address this except via motion, which SCO may file.Attorney for Plaintiff: Ted Normand, Attorney for Defendant Todd Shaughnessey. (alp, )

The following document(s) are associated with this transaction:


2:03-cv-294 Notice will be electronically mailed to:

Evan R. Chesler     echesler@cravath.com

Mark R. Clements     mclements@hjdlaw.com

Peter H. Donaldson   (E-Filer)   pdonaldson@swlaw.com, cnolen@swlaw.com, mbrown@swlaw.com

Brent O. Hatch     bhatch@hjdlaw.com

Mark J. Heise     mheise@bsfllp.com

Mark F James     mjames@hjdlaw.com

Robert A. Magnanini   (E-Filer)   rmagnanini@bsfllp.com

David R. Marriott     dmarriott@cravath.com

Kevin P McBride     km@mcbride-law.com

Michael P. O'Brien   (E-Filer)   mobrien@joneswaldo.com, khess@joneswaldo.com

Stanley J. Preston   (E-Filer)   intakeclerk@scmlaw.com, sjp@scmlaw.com

Maralyn M. Reger   (E-Filer)   intakeclerk@scmlaw.com, mreger@scmlaw.com

David W Scofield     dws@psplawyers.com

Todd M. Shaughnessy   (E-Filer)   tshaughnessy@swlaw.com, dwithers@swlaw.com, mbrown@swlaw.com

Stuart H. Singer     ssinger@bsfllp.com

Amy F. Sorenson   (E-Filer)   asorenson@swlaw.com, kbutton@swlaw.com

Andrew H Stone   (E-Filer)   astone@joneswaldo.com

Alan L Sullivan   (E-Filer)   asullivan@swlaw.com, mbrown@swlaw.com, ksblack@swlaw.com

Nathan E. Wheatley   (E-Filer)   nwheatley@swlaw.com, sboulter@swlaw.com, mbrown@swlaw.com

Stephen Neal Zack     szack@bsfllp.com

2:03-cv-294 Notice will be delivered by other means to:

J. Matthew Donohue
BOIES SCHILLER & FLEXNER (ALBANY)
10 N PEARL ST
ALBANY, NY 12210

Daniel P. Filor
BOIES SCHILLER & FLEXNER (ALBANY)
10 N PEARL ST
ALBANY, NY 12210

Frederick S. Frei
ANDREWS KURTH
1701 PENNSYLVANIA AVE NW STE 300
WASHINGTON, DC 20006

Scott E. Gant
BOIES SCHILLER & FLEXNER (DC)
5301 WISCONSIN AVE NW
WASHINGTON, DC 20015

Robert Silver
BOIES SCHILLER & FLEXNER (NY)
333 MAIN ST
ARMONK, NY 10504

David S. Stone
BOIES SCHILLER & FLEXNER (NJ)
150 JOHN F KENNEDY PKWY
SHORT HILLS, NJ 07078