MIME-Version:1.0
From:utd_enotice@utd.uscourts.gov
To:ecf_notice@utd.uscourts.gov
Message-Id:<497300@utd.uscourts.gov>
Subject:Activity in Case 2:03-cv-00294-DAK-BCW SCO Grp, et al v. Intl Bus Mach Inc "Declaration"
Content-Type: text/html

***NOTE TO PUBLIC ACCESS USERS*** You may view the filed documents once without charge. To avoid later charges, download a copy of each document during this first viewing.

Electronic Case Filing System

District of Utah LIVE

Notice of Electronic Filing

The following transaction was received from blk, entered on 1/3/2006 at 4:19 PM MST and filed on 1/3/2006
Case Name: SCO Grp, et al v. Intl Bus Mach Inc
Case Number:2:03-cv-294
Filer:SCO Group
Document Number: 595

Docket Text:
DECLARATION of Mark F. James re [592] MOTION to Compel Discovery filed by SCO Group. (Clerks Note: Exhibits to this are oversized and have not been scanned and attached as an electronic image. Document will be retained in the clerks office for viewing.) (blk, )

The following document(s) are associated with this transaction:

Document description:Main Document
Original filename:n/a
Electronic document Stamp:
[STAMP dcecfStamp_ID=1060034973 [Date=1/3/2006] [FileNumber=497298-0]
[87122b693db86b9527d4f684e473ad1e9b522987e21728689806c69e0b8e5fa30ef8e
5077b0ea8bd48fe0c801ce7ffd3f565235598f2f92643f253ee0e170ee9]]

2:03-cv-294 Notice will be electronically mailed to:

Evan R. Chesler     echesler@cravath.com

Mark R. Clements     mclements@hjdlaw.com

Peter H. Donaldson   (E-Filer)   pdonaldson@swlaw.com, cnolen@swlaw.com, mbrown@swlaw.com

Brent O. Hatch     bhatch@hjdlaw.com

Mark J. Heise     mheise@bsfllp.com

Mark F James     mjames@hjdlaw.com

Robert A. Magnanini   (E-Filer)   rmagnanini@bsfllp.com

David R. Marriott     dmarriott@cravath.com

Kevin P McBride     km@mcbride-law.com

Michael P. O'Brien   (E-Filer)   mobrien@joneswaldo.com, khess@joneswaldo.com

Stanley J. Preston   (E-Filer)   intakeclerk@scmlaw.com, sjp@scmlaw.com

Maralyn M. Reger   (E-Filer)   intakeclerk@scmlaw.com, mreger@scmlaw.com

David W Scofield     dws@psplawyers.com

Todd M. Shaughnessy   (E-Filer)   tshaughnessy@swlaw.com, dwithers@swlaw.com, mbrown@swlaw.com

Stuart H. Singer     ssinger@bsfllp.com

Amy F. Sorenson   (E-Filer)   asorenson@swlaw.com, kbutton@swlaw.com

Andrew H Stone   (E-Filer)   astone@joneswaldo.com

Alan L Sullivan   (E-Filer)   asullivan@swlaw.com, mbrown@swlaw.com, ksblack@swlaw.com

Nathan E. Wheatley   (E-Filer)   nwheatley@swlaw.com, sboulter@swlaw.com, mbrown@swlaw.com

Stephen Neal Zack     szack@bsfllp.com

2:03-cv-294 Notice will be delivered by other means to:

J. Matthew Donohue
BOIES SCHILLER & FLEXNER (ALBANY)
10 N PEARL ST
ALBANY, NY 12210

Daniel P. Filor
BOIES SCHILLER & FLEXNER (ALBANY)
10 N PEARL ST
ALBANY, NY 12210

Frederick S. Frei
ANDREWS KURTH
1701 PENNSYLVANIA AVE NW STE 300
WASHINGTON, DC 20006

Scott E. Gant
BOIES SCHILLER & FLEXNER (DC)
5301 WISCONSIN AVE NW
WASHINGTON, DC 20015

Robert Silver
BOIES SCHILLER & FLEXNER (NY)
333 MAIN ST
ARMONK, NY 10504

David S. Stone
BOIES SCHILLER & FLEXNER (NJ)
150 JOHN F KENNEDY PKWY
SHORT HILLS, NJ 07078